Lando van Triest Presents Trancegressive Sessions 160 Vocal Trance


01. Roman Messer ft Christina Novelli – Frozen (Allen and Envy Remix)
02. Aimoon and Roman Messer ft Ridgewalkers – Your Soul (Photographer Remix)
03. Dreamy feat. Isa Bell – Because You Are (Paul Rigel Remix)
04. XGenic vs Allen & Envy feat. Jess Morgan – Ignition That Never Sleeps (Slovvik
05. Allen and Envy with Andy Elliass feat. Natalie Gioia – In Love (Original Mix)
06. Denis Kenzo and Sarah Lynn – Ashes (Cold Rush Remix)
07. Ferrin and Morris and Aneym – Under Your Spell (Extended Mix)
08. Simon Lee and Alvin – Across The Sea (Andre Visior Remix)
09. Linkin Park – Castle Of Glass (Arctic Moon Remix)
10. Talla 2xlc and Binary Finary feat. Sylvia Tosun – Believe In Everything (Original
11. TMA – Beautiful Hysteria (Dean Rigbey Mashup)



Follow Lando van Triest:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s