Rich Triphonic Presents Triphonic Sessions 180


01. Abide – Catch (Elusive Sense Remix) [Trance Terminal Recordings]
02. Chronosapien – Supernova [Elliptical Sun Energies]
03. Svyat Maltsev – Dnipro [Monster Tunes]
04. Photographer – Atlas [Monster Tunes]
05. Andrew Rayel – Latifa (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Armada Music]
06. Soundbreeze – Be Machine (A & Z Remix) [Unique Sense Records]
07. Cold Blue – Gold Rush [Mental Asylum Records]
08. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Daniel Skyver Bootleg) [CDR]
09. Alan Morris – Elation [FSOE Recordings]
10. Ilya Morozov – Indigo [Synchronized Music]
11. Will Rees – Interlude [KEARNAGE]
12. Rene Ablaze & Nicola Maddaloni – Sunflowers Breeze (Mike Sanders Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]



Follow Rich Triphonic:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s