Martyr Presents Dark Energy 012


1. Phanatic & Bizarre Contact- Hypnosis
2. Middle Mode & Djantrix- Kerosene [Digital Om]
3. Materia & Intelligence- Change the World [24/7 Records]
4. Reversed Logic- Hypnotic World [Digital Om]
5. Middle Mode & Djantrix- Elwynn Forest [Transcape Records]
6. Imaginarium- Never Ever Land [Digital Om]
7. Laughing Buddha- Shiva Sunrise [24/7 Records]
8. Brainiac- Dream Sequence [24/7 Records]
9. Makida- Timeline [Transcape Records]
10. Tristan & Astrix- Awake the Snake [HOMmega Productions]
11. Anatomic- Change Your Mind [Solar Tech Records]
12. Kundalini- TranscenDance [Ovnimoon Records]



Follow Martyr:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s