Rina Emerald Presents Into The Vortex 007


1. PureNRG – Secret Of The Sahara (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
2. Ben Gold & Senadee – Today (DJ T.H. Tomorrow Remix) [Discover Records (UK)]
3. James Cottle – Opener (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]
4. Space  Raven – Hope You Remember (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio]
5. The Thrillseekers – Just Because (Original Mix) [Adjusted Music]
6. Will Rees – Interlude (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
7. Unbeat – Human Error (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
8. Dreamy – Know Thy Self (Original Mix) [Rise]
9. Ronski Speed & Ana Criado – A Sign (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Adrian & Raz (AdrianRazRecordings)]
10.Jordi Roure – Magnanimous (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
11. UDM – Illumination (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
12. Michael Retouch – Cosmonaut (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
13. Roger Shah & LeiLani – Love Heals You (Original Mix) [Magic Island Records]




Follow Rina Emerald:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  YouTube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s