INFUSED PARTY 103 Guest Mix (3 Year Anniversary Event)


1. John O’Callaghan ft Sarah Howells – Find your self (Standerwick Remix)
2. Bjorn Akesson – Paper Dreams
3. John O’Callaghan ft Deirdre McLaughlin  – Stay With Me
4. Simon Bostock – Reflect
5. Flynn and Denton ft Audrey Gallagher – Say My Name  (Alex Morph Remix)
6. Alex Di Stefano  – I’ve Got The Power (Talla 2 xlc vs Cold Blue Remix)
7. Bryan Kearney – Awaken (Ucast Remix)
8. Harmonic Rush – Fatality
9. John Askew  – Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)
10. Andy Moor ft Betsie Larkin – Not Afraid (Adam Elis Remix)
11. Sneijder  – Acid
12. Reorder & Standerwick – Shut up
13. Future One – Connected (Noon & Morgan Remix)



Follow Infused:

Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s