Aimoon Presents Perfect Euphoria 032


01. Eximinds & Aimoon – Stratosphere (Original Mix) [FSOE Excelsior]
02. Matson – Avocado (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
03. UDM – Illumination (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
04. The Alliance – Enso (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
05. Para X – Fields Of Joy (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
06. Dark Fusion – Stay Close (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
07. Aimoon – ID [ID]
08. Ernesto Vs. Bastian Feat. Susana – Dark Side Of The Moon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [High Contrast]
09. Oldfix & Fisical Project – Temptation (Danny Legatto Remix) [Shamania Music]
10. Stella Project – Sacred (Tau-Rine Remix) [Mysterious Station]
11. Xian feat. The Entranced – Losing You (Sunrise Mix) [Pulsar Recordings]
12. Kinetica – Night Dreamer [CDR]
13. Gaia – Carnation (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Remix) [WA0138?!]
14. Ablaze – Based On Acid (Rene Ablaze &TrancEye Remix) [Redux 138]




For more on Aimoon, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s