Cenk Basaran Presents Full Focus 026


1. Re-Locate vs. Robert Nickson – Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix)
2. Maximal – Why (Original Mix)
3. Tempo Giusto – Cujo (Original Mix)
4. Svyat Maltsev – Dnipro (Original Mix)
5. Photographer – Atlas (Original Mix)
6. UCast – Portal (Original Mix)
7. Sean Tyas – Now You See (Darren Porter Remix)
8. Jochen Miller-Lost Connection – (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix)
9. UP3 – Muriki (Original Mix)
10. Will Atkinson – Subconscious (Original Mix)



For more on Cenk Basaran, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s