Giuseppe Ottaviani Presents GO On Air 186


01. Boom Jinx & Aruna – Light As A Feather (Matt Fax Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Andrew StetS – Amnesia (Original Mix) [Club Family Records]
03. Cressida – Summit (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
04. No more moving on alone (Rick Guyez Mashup) #MASHUP
05. Assaf – Ortygia [Black Sunset Music]
06. ID – Blush [Flashover]
07. Cosmic Gate – am2pm (Extended Mix)[WYM] #HIGHLIGHT
08. ID – ID [Go On Air]
09. James Cottle – Opener [VANDIT Records]
10. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson – The Game Change [Kernage]
11. Odessey – Spector (Extended Mix) #HOTORNOT
12. James Dymond ft Neve White – With & Without You (Original Mix)[FSOE]
13. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]
14. ReOrder – Across The World (Original Mix)[Go On Air]
15. Carl B feat. Breaking Benjamin – The Diary of Jane (Carl B Mix) 2007 #RELOADED



For more on Giuseppe Ottaviani, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s