Lange Presents Create 032


1. Frida Sundemo – The Sun (Kyau & Albert Rework)
2. RNX – Colorado [Pure Trance]
3. Stuart Ferguson – M.E.F. [Create Music]
4. Ronski Speed – Cassia [Coldharbour]
5. Super8 & Tab – Moonbow (Extended Mix) [Armind]
6. David Forbes & Richard Lowe – March Skies [Vandit Records]

7. Cressida – Summit (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
8. Solis & Sean Truby vs. Harry Square – Concrete Jungle [Coldharbour]
9. Kris Morton – Orbital [Outburst Records]
10. Stuart Ferguson – Thumper [Create Music]
11. Ben Gold & Standerwick – Vindicta (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
12. Alex Di Stefano – From Heaven To Inferno [ITWT]
13. PureNRG – Secret Of The Sahara [Black Hole]



For more on Lange, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s