Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 060 With Lostly Guest Mix


01. Lostly – Turmstrasse [Discover]
02. Lostly – Nightfall [white Label]
03. James Dymond feat. Neve White – With & Without You [FSOE]
04. Future Antics – Sky Break [Monster Tunes]
05. Lostly – Du Bist Okay [Mental Asylum]
06. Lostly – Almost Home [Discover]
07. Lostly – Heading Back [Mental Asylum]
08. Will Atkinson – Empty Words [Discover]
09. Simon Bostock – Far From Here [Discover Digital]
10. Lostly – ID [white Label]
11. Svyat Maltsev – Dnipro [Monster Tunes]


Follow Indecent Noise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Follow Lostly:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s