Dave Cold Presents Icy Trance Sessions 058


1. Bryan Summerville – The Doctor (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
2. Pavel Tkachev – On Created [Unique Sound Records]
3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Liquid Soul – The Journey [Universal Nation]
4. Lostly – Coffin Corner (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
5. Lostly – Dance With The Devil (Original Mix)
6. Andy Moor – Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix) [AVA]
7. Richard Durand – Coca (Radio Edit) [Black Hole Recordings]
8. Sean Tyas – Way Down In Mexico (Harmonic Rush Remix)
9. Kosheen – Catch(Estigma Tech Remix)
10. Allen Watts – Flashback (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
11. Allan Morrow – Relucent [Mental Asylum Records]
12. Dennis Pedersen – Pickles



For more on Dave Cold, visit:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s