Team 140 Presents The Trance Empire 211


1. Amir Hussain – Time Lapse [WAO138?!]
2. Paul Denton – Searching The Sky [Subculture]
3. Ryan K – Gang Tactics [Critical State]

The Trance Empire Track Of The Week
4. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson – Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]

5. Matt Chowski & Suzy Solar pres. Xenera – 1XE (Dark Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
6. Raphael Mayers & Ragevision – Destinaton [Diverted]
7. Derek Aether – The Alchemist [Extrema]
8. John Askew – Can I Be Frank [FSOE]

The Trance Empire Pole Position Track
9. Will Rees – Interlude [Kearnage]

10. Allen Watts – Meteor [WAO138?!]
11. Sean Mathews – Epiphany [#138]

The Trance Empire Classic Track
12. Matti Laamanen – Flakes [Tsunami]



For more on Team 140, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s