Gaz Robinson Presents INFUSED 009 With Lockstone Guest Mix


1. Christopher Lawrence – Unbroken (Sonic Species Remix / Lockstone Intro Edit)[Pharmacy Music]
2. Michael Kaelios – Spacetime (Locus Enchanted Remix) [Ascendance Audio]
3. Adam Ellis Feat Aylin – Tears Of Lys (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
4. Alex Di Stefano – I’ve Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix) [Outburst Records]
5. Humate – Love Simulation (Michael Retouch Rework) [Free Download]
6. David Rust – Fractal (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
7. Dave 202, Cerf Mitiska and Jaren – Arrival Begging You (Armin Van Buuren MashUp) [CD-R]
8. Jamie Drummond – The Boneyard (XGenic Remix) [Unrstrctd]
9. Gal Abutbul – Eternal (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
10. Liam Wilson – Shredder (Original Mix) [Subculture]
11. Unbeat – After All (Astuni Re-Lift) [DMax Recordings]


Follow Gaz Robinson:

Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud

Follow Lockstone:

Facebook  Twitter  Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s