Simon Bostock Presents Reflect 015 Podcast


01. Reeson – Chords of Life (Factor B Afterlife Remix (Pure Trance]
02. UCast – Gearbox (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
03. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
04. Yahel – Surrounded (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
05. Daniel Lesden – Surrea (Part 2) [JOOF]
06. Allen Watts – Meteor (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
07. Myk Bee – Activate (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
08. Lostly – Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
09. Paul Shields – Emerald (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
10. John Askew – Can I Be Frank? (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
11. Davey Asprey – Eyes Up (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
12. Mac & Monday – Xiphos (Original Mix) [Spellbinding Records]


 For more on Simon Bostock, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s