The Bjorn Akesson Podcast Episode 015


1. Local Heroes – Ares (Uplifting Mix)
02. Stoneface & Terminal – Spectre
03. Roman Messer feat. LJ Ayrten – Break The Ice (Aimoon Dub Mix)
04. Costel Van Dein – Into The Wild
05. John Askew – Can I Be Frank
06. Cold Blue – Gold Rush
07. Tritonal feat. Steph Jones – Blackout (ReOrder Remix)
08. Dead Pixels – Anoesis (Brian Flinn Remix)
09. Tilt – I Dream (Nicholas Bennison Remix)
10. Heatbeat & Tomas Heredia – I Am Darkness
11. Laura May – Are You Afraid of Ghosts (Cenk Basaran Remix)
12. UCast – Gearbox
13. Miroslav Vrlik – Green Eden
14. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix)
15. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Remix)



For more on Bjorn Akesson, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s