Phil Taylor Presents Mindcrime 050


01. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson – The Game Changer (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
02. Jase Thirlwall – Transformer (Original Mix) [Outburst]
03. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Outburst]
04. John Askew – Can I Be Frank? (Original Mix) [FSOE]
05. Ayla – Ayla (Omar Sherif 2016 Remix) [NoYu]
06. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix) [High Contrast]
07. The Thrillseekers – Just Because (Original Mix) [Adjusted]
08. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Daniel Skyver Bootleg) [CDR]
09. Lostly – Heading Back (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
10. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Hijacker (A.R.D.I Remix) [Damaged]
11. Will Rees – Interlude (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
12. Allen Watts – Meteor (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
13. JFK – Good God (2010 Mix) [2 Play]



Connect with Phil Taylor:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s