CARINA Presents VOLUME 009


1. Astrix – Disco Valley (Interactive Noise Remix)
2. Interactive Noise – Join The Raveolution (Original Mix)
3. Pixel Vs Space Cat – Clear Test Signal (Pixel and Vini Vici Remix)
4. Beat Herren – In Your Soul (Original Mix)
5. Symbolic and Vertical Mode – Morning Forward (Talpa and Zyce Remix)
6. Daniel Lesden – Surreal Part 2 (Original Mix)
7. Yahel – Surrounded (Original Mix)
8. Pehr Bergrand – Footprint (Original Mix)
9. Helber Gun – Enlight (Original Mix)
10. Continue – Beyond Science (Original Mix)
11. IIai Salvato – Walking On The Other Side (Original Mix)



For more on Carina, visit:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s