Reloaded Radio 007 With HP Source Guest Mix


01. Factor B – We Rise Again
02. Airborn – Airdraline TB1
03. Smith & Brown – Nightmare TB2
04. Tiesto – Traffic (Richard Durand Reloaded Remix) Tune of the month
05. ReOrder – Across The World TB3
06. Heatbeat – Magical Princes Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix)
07. Siden – The Unknown TB4
08. Ram – Heartfelt (Alex Di Stefano Remx)

HP Source tracklist :

01. HP Source – Leap Of Faith [Yin Yang]
02. Michael Vincent – Adroit Manipulators (HP Source Rmx) [Versa]
03. HP Source – Redemption [Yin Yang]
04. HP Source – Isochronus [Yin Yang]
05. Indecent 03 Noise presents Pierre Dolnique – Downloaded (HP Source Rmx) [Yin Yang]
06. HP Source – Straight Shooter [Cloudland Music]
07. HP Source – Renaissance [Reloaded Music]



For more on Richard Durand, visit: 

Website Facebook Twitter Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s