Alex Di Stefano Presents FireCast Radio 002


Techno Mix
1. Axel Karakasis – Runner (Original Mix) [Remain Records]
2. RanchaTek, Joey Avila – Dont Wanna (Original Mix) [Tauten]
3. Spektre – Holdin U (Original Mix) [Orange Recordings]
4. I.D. – I.D.
5. Armored Heart – Pitchblende (Hell Driver Remix) [Techburst Records]
6. 53hz – Anubis (Original Mix)
7. 2nd Phase – Short Circuit (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
8. Indecent Noise pres. Pierre Dolnique – Downloaded (HP Source Remix) [Yin Yang]

Trance/Tech-Trance Mix
9. Cosmic Gate – Am2pm (Extended_Mix) [WYM]
10. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [WYM]
11. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson – The Game Changer (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
12. Dave Pearce – Trance Sanctuary (Original Mix) [Delirium]
13. UCast – Gearbox (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
14. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
15. I.D. – I.D.
16. RAM – Heartfelt (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
17. Vlind – Elements (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
18. ReOrder – Sky Harbour (Allen Watts Remix) [Monster Force]



For more on Alex Di Stefano, visit:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s