EL-Jay presents PsyStoned 028


01. Yestermorrow – Electromagnetic (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
02. Sad Paradise – New Life (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
03. Spectro Senses – Ahamkara (Original Mix) [Stereofly]
04. Neos – Spartan Attack (Diego Morrill Remix) [Pharmacy Plus]
05. Orkidea – Purity (Sneijder Remix) [Pure Trance]
06. Mesmerizer – Not Again (Original Mix) [Mechanik]
07. Radical Distortion – The Score (Declaration of Unity Remix) (Album Mysteries Of Psytrance v.5) [Ovnimoon]
08. Shtrom – Universal Intelligence (Album Goa Sun Vol. 7) [Goa]
09. Kundalini – No Name Yet (Original Mix) [Pharmacy Music]
10. Champa & Cosmic Vibration – Like Me (Original Mix) [Headroom Productions]
11. Ital – Milagros (Original Mix) [Antu]
12. Champa – Go to Sleep (Original Mix) [Headroom Productions]
13. Josh Outer Signal – Space Elevator (Original Mix) [Psyology]
14. 00.db – Run [Moist Music]
15. Abomination – Backwards (Original Mix) [Mechanik]
16. Alien Project – One Good (Stryker Remix) [United Beats]
17. Cybernaut & Andy Wilson – Califrae (Champa Remix) (Goa vol52 SE) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
18. Dejavoo – Defiance (Original Mix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
19. Go On – The Speed of Light (Album Mysteries Of Psytrance v.5) [Ovnimoon]



For more on El-Jay, visit:

Website  Facebook   Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s