MARTYR Presents Dark Energy 015 / We Are In Trance 001 Guest MIx


1.Indecent Noise – Supercharge  (Acid Mix) [Mental Asylum]

2. Allan Morrow – F YOU  (Original Mix) [Aria Knights]

3.Liam Wilson – Soul Searcher  (Adam Ellis Got No Soul Remix) [Critical State]

4. Unbeat – Human Error  (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]

5.Tuomas L – Fear Of Faith  (Michael Kaelios Remix) [Supercell Recordings]

6. Jordan Suckley and Sam Jones – Hijacker  (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]

7. Oberon – Visions (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]

8. Kristina Sky and Orla Feeney – Insubordinate  (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music}

9. Ally Brown – Nothing, She says (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]

10. Liquid Soul and Zyce Feat Solar Kid – Anjuna  (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged Records]

11. Daniel Lesden – Enuma Elish (Original Mix) [JOOF Mantra]



Connect with MARTYR:
Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s