DJ Phalanx Presents State Control Sessions 005


1. *World Premiere* Bernis – Meridian Sun (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
2. Dmitri Reign – Agiou Orous (Sunset Remix)[Cloudland Music]
3. Ben Gold Ft. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix) [WAO138]
4. Rees van Sand feat. Pearl Andersson – Shadows (Para X Remix) [Make Sense]
5. Jordi Roure – Interstellar (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Entrance Music]
6. Gareth Emery feat Wayward Daughter Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) [Garuda]  7. ID – ID [State Control Records]
8. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]
9. Mike van Fabio & Cherry – Fable (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
10. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]
11. Nikolauss – Solaris (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music] 4
12. ID – ID [State Control Records]



For more on DJ Phalanx, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s