Iboga Trance Classics Various Artists – Set:20

Iboga Records present the new compilation in the SET series with some of the top tunes released on IBOGA TRANCE in 2012.


Release date: 07.01.2014

Released by: Iboga Trance

Purchase: Beatport



1. Ticon – 1987 (Riktam & Bansi Remix)
2. Critical Choice – Roulette (Original)
3. Liquid Soul – Conciousness (Original)
4. Captain Hook & Astrix – Bungee Jump (Original)
5. Ace Ventura & Timelock – Lunar Trip (Original)
6. Mr.What? – TribaLingua (Original)
7. Phaxe & Vice – It’s Always Sunny (Original Mix)
8. Flowjob – Half Moon Nanny (Original)
9. Vini Vici – Divine Mode (Original)
10. Gaudium – Psilocybin (Original Mix)
11. Loud – Dr. Who (Headroom Remix)
12. Perfect Stranger & Liquid Soul – Our Time (Original)
13. Arctic – Evolution (Original)
14. Atmos – Twin Reaction (So Italo Mix)




For more on Iboga Records, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s