Ferry Corsten Pres. Corsten’s Countdown 458 [Apr 6th, 2016]


01. Trilucid & Alex Collings – Blame [Perfecto Black]
02. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [WYM Records]
03. ID – Blush [Flashover Recordings]
04. Thomas Mengel – Panorama [RIDE Recordings]
05. Dimension – Mangata (Nifra Remix) [Flashover Trance]
06. Stoneface & Terminal – Spectre [Euphonic]
07. Abstract Vision & Ultimate – Vibrations [Infrasonic]
08. Monoverse & Orsa – Empyrea [Lange Recordings]
09. The Green Martian – Industry [Tranceportation] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Local Heroes – Ares (Uplifting Mix) [Euphonic] #3
11. Bilal El Aly – The Fall (Duncan Newell Remix) [Tangled Audio] #2
12. Marcus White & Linnea Schossow – The Reason [Flashover Trance] #1

For all information on Corsten’s Countdown and the voting, please go to www.corstenscountdown.com or www.ferrycorsten.com



Connect with Ferry Corsten: Website  Facebook  Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s