Sean Tyas Presents Degenerate Radio 066


1. David Forbes – Lap Of The Gods [Outburst]
2. Ferry Tayle – Twin Souls [FSOE]
3. Chris Voro – A Universe Inside You (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Research & Development Records]
4. Manuel Le Saux – Ryse (Tau-Rine Remix) [Discover]
5. Future Antics – Sky Break [Monster Tunes]
6. UDM – Illumination [Silent Shore]
7. Saad Ayub – Lost In Translation [Dark Soho]
8. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky – Audacious [Vandit]
9. Nick Grater – My Rendition (Sean Tyas Dework) [Techburst]
10. Eddie Bitar – EZE (Blazer Remix) [Spin Twist]
11. Dan Stone – Venezuela [FSOE]
12. Nikolauss – Solaris [Extrema Global]
13. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WAO138?!]
14. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Tranceforce Mix) [Mental Asylum]
15. The Well Paid Scientists – The Gander (John Askew Remix) [CDR]



For more on Sean Tyas, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s