EL-Jay presents PsyStoned 029


01. Ace Ventura & Lish – The Light (Astrix Remix) [Iboga]
02. Ilai – Aura Planet (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
03. Invisible Reality vs. Kingpink – Sun Explosion (Original Mix) [YSE]
04. Protoactive – Acid Flying (Original Mix) [Freakuency]
05. Christopher Lawrence – The Whip (Original Mix) [Pharmacy Music]
06. Deedrah – The Gracenote (Original Mix) [United Beats]
07. Side Effects – Dream On (Ilai Remix) [Iono Music]
08. Changes – Evolution of Language (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
09. Lish & Roger Rabbit – Clarity (Original Mix) [Iboga]
10. Norma Project – Avalanches (Original Mix) [Ovnimoon]
11. Egorythmia, Yestermorrow – Midnight Ritual (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
12. Ectima – Balkan Clash (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
13. E-Clip – Trivial (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
14. Vandeta – The Vacuum Of Space (Original Mix) [Solar Tech]
15. Christopher Lawrence – Banshee (Lostly Remix) [Pharmacy Music]
16. Nikki S – Analysing The Rhythm (Original Mix) [Liquid]
17. S.U.N. Project – To The Limits (Original Mix) [HOM-Mega]
18. Splattered Implant – Twisted (Original Mix) [Pharmacy Music]
19. Brain Driver & Disco Volante – Blend (Original Mix) [Fractal]
20. Champa – What Makes You Itch (Original Mix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
21. Lost & Found vs. Rubix Qube – No Motive (Original Mix) [Mechanik]



For more on El-Jay, visit:

Website  Facebook   Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s