GO On Air #HOTORNOT Most Wanted Vol. 4

This is already the fourth GO On Air #HOTORNOT Most Wanted EP! Label owner Giuseppe Ottaviani personally selects one new and unsigned track each week to play on his GO On Air show of that week. All tracks are sent to him by aspiring producers, ready for their moment in the GO On Air radio spotlight and ready for the listeners that get to vote for the track.

This EP contains the third collection of the most voted tracks that YOU, the listeners of Giuseppe’s radio show, MADE HOT. Thanks to your votes you can now enjoy these tracks by Phil Groot, Al Sebastian, ODESSEY, Myk Bee and Francesco Sambero. There’s much to like!

Release date: 25 April 2016
Released by: GO On Air Recordings
Purchase: Forthcoming!


01. Phil Groot – Silent Storm
02. Al Sebastian – Adios
03. ODESSEY – Spector
04. Myk Bee – Perfect Night
05. Francesco Sambero – Nove



For more information, visit:

Go On Air Recordings: Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s