Manuel Le Saux Presents Extrema 447


01. ID – Blush
02. RAMiNiO – Confession (Extended Mix)
03. Nicola Maddaloni – C’è Vita!
04. Bernis – Meridian Sun (Original Mix)
05. Somna ft Jennifer Rene – Awakening (Amir Hussain Remix)
06. Matt Eray – The Game (Extended Mix)
07. Ikerya Project – Nighthawk (Dany Dazano Remix)
08. Dan Stone – Venezuela (Extended Mix)
09. Nikolauss – Solaris (Original Mix)
10. F.G. Noise – Recover (Extended Mix)
11. Manuel Le Saux – Ryse (Tau-Rine’s Energy Mix)
12. Arctic Motion – Meridian (Original Mix)



For more on Manuel Le Saux, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s