Menno de Jong Cloudcast 044 (April 2016)


01. Morten Granau & MVMB – Thoughts [Iboga]
02. RAM – Heartfelt (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
03. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson – The Game Changer [Kearnage]
04. Ayla – Ayla (Omar Sherif 2016 Remix) [CD-R]
05. Ludovico Einaudi – Two Trees (John O’Callaghan Remix) [CD-R]
06. Allen Watts – Meteor [WOA138!?]
07. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WOA138!?]
08. UCast – Gearbox [FSOE]
09. Joint Operations Centre – Good Night Irene [Kearnage]
10. LSG – Risin’ [Superstition] – Classic of the Month –



For  more  on Menno de Jong, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s