Giuseppe Ottaviani Presents GO On Air 190


01. Infinity State – Coming Home (Platunoff Remix) [Sunstate Records]
02. Quizzow – Odyssey [Reboot Recordings]
03. Ledo – Solar Roads [Sunsetmelodies]
04. Arkham Knights Vs. The Killers – Knightfall Brightside (Sandro Vanniel Mashup) #MASHUP
05. Jason van Wyk, Stephen J Kroos & JPL – Sun Rising (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Progressive]
06. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene – Pushing Up (Arkham Knights Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Tiesto – Traffic (Sied van Riel Remix) [Rielism] #HIGHLIGHT
08. Mhammed El Alami & Mobil – Fallen Leaves [Vendace Records]
09. Ferry Tayle – Twin Souls [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Solarstone – Lost Hearts [Black Hole]
11. Proyal – The Air We Breathe #HOTORNOT
12. Manuel Le Saux – Ryse (Tau-Rines Energy Remix) [Discover Records]
13. Masters & Nickson ft. Justine Suissa – Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Extended Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
14. Phil Groot – Silent Storm [GOONAIR]
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Through Your Eyes [Vandit] #RELOADED



For more on Giuseppe Ottaviani, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s