Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 063


01. ID – The Lost Oddysey [White Label]
02. Eddie Bitar – EZE [Spin Twist]
03. Chris Voro – A Universe Inside You (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Research & Development]
04. Relativ – Tomorrow Lasts Forever [Digital Om]
05. Arctic Motion – Apollo 11 [Blue Soho]
06. Ferry Tayle – The Way Back Home (ID Remix) [White Label]
07. ID – Oblivion [Mental Asylum]
08. Reeson – Chords of Life (Factor B Remix) [Pure Trance]
09. F.G. Noise – Delta Force [Kearnage]
10. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Carol Lee – Built To Last (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Amsterdam Trance] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
11. Marco V – Godd (ID Remix) [White Label]
12. Amir Hussain – Tylos [Grotesque]
13. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Original Techforce Mix) [Mental Asylum]
14. DK8 – Murder Was The Bass (Robbie Van Doe’s Tripping Balls Rework) [White Label]
15. Christopher Lawrence – Banshee (Lostly Remix) [Pharmacy]
16. Lasgo – Something (Mirco De Govia Remix) [Positiva] [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC]



Follow Indecent Noise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s