Blue Silence Presents Trance Garden 02.16


1. Mohamed Ragab Feat Jaren – Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix)
2. Ben Gold Feat Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix)
3. Blue Silence and Matt Chowski – Nothing To Fear (New World Remix)
4. Luke Bond Vs Cartel – Once More (Dan Stone Remix)
5. Gareth Emery Feat Wayward Daughters – Reckless (Gareth Emery and Luke Bond Remix)
6. Neptune Project – Aztec (Neptune Project Back To The Future Remix)
7. Ula – Summer Love
8. Matt Bowdidge – The Calling
9. No Mosk and Lucid Blue – Inside The Fire (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
10. Thomas Hayes Feat Kyler England – Golden (Ferry Tayle Remix)
11. Gareth Emery Feat Christina Novelli – Save Me
12. Sebastien Feat Satellite  – Escape (Extended Mix)




Connect with Blue Silence: FacebookTwitterContactBookings



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s