GTF Sessions 023 – LowProfile Guest Mix


1. Astrix Deep Jungle Walk (Original Mix)
2. Day Din & Kronfeld – Hey Now (Original Mix)
3. Astrix Tristan – Awake the Snake (Original Mix)
4. Mike Squillo Pres. Psyrax – As I Ascend (Triceradrops Remix)
5. Lostly – Dance With the Devil (Original Mix)
6. Krzysztof Chochlow – Release (Chris Porter Remix)
7. Mark L – Urban Riots (Original Mix)
8. Obi – Time Line (Original Mix)
9. Sean Tyas – Way Down In Mexico (Harmonic Rush Remix)
10. Tuomas.L – Fear of Faith (Michael Kaelios Remix)
11. Will Rees – Interlude (Original Mix)
12. Roger Shah Pres. Savannah – Body Lotion (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
13. Ennio Morricone – La Resa Dei Conti (Bonus/Outro Track)



For more on LowProfile, visit:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s