MARTYR Pres. Dark Matter 052


1. One Function- Yantra [Iono Music]
2. You Are My Salvation- When the Forest Sleeps (The Digital Blonde Remix) [Cloudy Moon Records]
3. Solarix & Vandeta- Cosmology Theory [Dropzone Records]
4. Reverse- Dark Silence [Iono Music]
5. The Digital Blonde- Argo [JOOF Records]
6. Yar Zaa- What’s True (Elegy Remix) [Ovnimoon Records]
7. Lunatica- Double Trip (Owntrip Remix) [Ovnimoon Records]
8. Manifestor- The Journey (Merlin’s Apprentice Remix) [JOOF Mantra]
9. Brainiac- Feel Your Mind [24/7 Records]
10. Chicago Loop- Use Me [TechBurst Records]
11. Lostly- Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum Records]
12. Johan Ekman- Never Change (Hassan Jewel Remix) [Edge EDM Records]
13. NEOS- Murderer of the Minds (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover Dark]
14. 2nd Phase- Short Circuit [Outburst Records]
15. Digital Dreamerz- Infinite (ReDrive Remix) [Tangled Audio]
16. Chris Element- Life to Come [Aria Knights]
17. Bryan Kearney- Balls to the Wall (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
18. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones- Hijacker (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged Records]
19. Gaudium- Our Universe [Iboga Records]
20. Relativ- Tomorrow Lasts Forever [Digital OM]
21. Dickstar & Burn in Noise- Tumbleweed (Djantrix & Spirit Architect Remix) [Digital OM]
22. Materia- Gate Down (Makida Remix) [24/7 Records]
23. Blue Planet Corporation- Over Bloody Flood [Atmotech]

Connect with MARTYR: FacebookTwitterSoundcloudMixcloud




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s