Sean Tyas Presents Degenerate Radio 067


1. Joint Operations Centre – Goodnight Irene [Kearnage]
2. The Enturance – Saga [State Control]
3. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea – North Star [Black Hole]
4. Allen & Envy & UDM – Ignite [Together Records]
5. Coming Soon!!! & Bryan Kearney – Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [New Kicks/Spin Twist]
6. F.G. Noise – Recover [Monster Force]
7. Alex van ReeVe – Halcyon [Always Alive]
8. Alan Morris – Lost In Space [Transistic]
9. Nick Grater – My Rendition (Tyas Dework) [Techburst]
10. Peter Steele – Elysium [Pure Trance]
11. Magnus – ID [TBA]
12. Jericho Frequency & Jennifer Rene – I’ll Be Waiting [A State Of Trance]



For more on Sean Tyas, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s