Colonial One Pres. Supernova Sessions #57


1. JES, Austin Leeds & Redhead Roman – Happy (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Intonenation]
2. Sodality – Twilight Rising (Sollito Remix) [Entrancing]
3. Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia – Sector 7 (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
4. Plutian – Ashgray (Mark Dior Remix) [Elliptical Sun]
5. Miroslav Vrlik – Fly Away (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
6. Alan Walker – Faded (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework) [CDR]
7. Dmitri Reign – Agiou Orous (Sunset Remix) [Cloudland]
8. Allen Watts – Lifelines (Dreamseekers Remix) [Beyond the Stars]
9. Miroslav Vrlik – The Intruders (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
10. Nikolauss – Solaris (Original Mix) [Extrema]
11. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced]


Connect with Colonial One: WebsiteFacebookTwitterSoundcloud




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s