Aimoon Presents Perfect Euphoria 033


01. Amir Bakhshi – Evening Street (Original Mix) [Entrance Music]
02. Frainbreeze feat. Natune – When You Find Me (Proglift Mix) [Trancemission]
03. Ben Nicky featuring Chloe – Anywhere (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
04. Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia – Sector 7 (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. Alex Wright – Galactica (Original Mix) [Levitated Music]
06. Marius Andries & Tim.Win – Trancelucid (Original Mix) [Electronic Waves Records]
07. Stephane Badey & DJ T.H. With Eva Kade – Checkmate (Myde Remix) [Redux Recordings]
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto – Majestic (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
09. LUCIEN – Lucidity (Original Mix) [Full On 140 Records]
10. Aimoon – ID
11. Dennis Pedersen – Pickles (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
12. Photographer – Atlas (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
13. EverLight – This Is For You (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
14. Bernis – Eonian (Plutian Remix) [Levitated Music]



For more on Aimoon, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s