Tom Bradshaw, Spring 2016 Promo Mix


1. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection (Lee Osborne Remix) [High Contrast]
2. Abstract Vision & Aimoon – On Fire (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
3. Emanuele Congeddu – Lovers (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
4. Bryan Kearney – Te Amo (Amir Hussain Remix) [Kearnage]
5. Allen Watts – Meteor (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
6. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WAO138]
7. UCast – Gearbox [FSOE]
8. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Hijacker (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged]
9. UP3 – Muriki [Discover Dark] (Tom Bradshaw EDIT)
10. Paul Webster – Long Wait (Original Mix) [Trallion Recordings] (Tom Bradshaw Edit)
11. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Outburst]
12. Christopher Lawrence vs Fergie & Sadrian – Buenos Aires (Casey Rasch Remix)[Pharmacy]
13. Dreamy – Primal Matters (Original Mix) [Extrema Music]
14. F.G. Noise & TrancEye – The Mist (Original Mix) [Redux]
15. Sean Tyas vs Armin van Buuren – Lift These Silent Hearts (ID Mash Up)



For more on Tom Bradshaw, visit:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s