MARTYR Pres. Dark Energy 017


1. Ian Booth- Fairytale (Machine’s Intro Edit) [CDR]
2. Lostly- Coffin Corner [Outburst Records]
3. Tuomas.L- Fear of Faith (Michael Kaelios Remix) [Supercell Recordings]
4. VITA- Lost Paradise (Anthony S Remix) [D.MAX Dark]
5. John O’Callaghan, Timmy & Tommy- Talk To Me (Sam Jones Remix) [Armada Music]
6. Digital Dreamerz- Infinite (ReDrive Remix) [Tangled Audio]
7. Paul Denton & Project 8- Decipher [Outburst Records]
8. Jase Thirlwall- Thunderflash (Allan Morrow Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
9. 2nd Phase- Short Circuit [Outburst Records]
10. NEOS- Murderer of Minds (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover Dark]
11. Lostly- Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum Records]
12. Unbeat- Human Error (Radio Edit) [Damaged Records]

Connect with MARTYR: FacebookTwitterSoundcloudMixcloud






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s