DJ Wolfboy Presents TranceFixation 011


1. Clay C – Paranoid (Original Mix)
2. Richard Durand – Coca (Original Mix)
3. Chris Schweizer – Scorpion (Extended Mix)
4. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Original Techforce Mix)
5. Sonic Species – Just Another Freak (Vertical Mode Remix)
6. Ranji & Mind Spin – Secrets of the Universe (Original Mix)
7. Satinka – Beyond the Horizon (Original Mix)
8. Tiesto – Traffic (Richard Durand Remix)
9. Lostly – Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit)
10. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Hijacker (A.R.D.I. Remix)
11. Will Rees – Interlude (Original Mix)
12. John Askew – Can I Be Frank? (Extended Mix)



Connect With DJ Wolfboy:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s