TrancEye Presents Pure Energy Sessions 080


1. Gautam Khaw – Moonglade (Sam Laxton’s Moonshine Remix) [Beyond Belief]
2. Ruslan Device – Tensegrity (Alex Wright Remix) [Sundance]
3. Stream Noize – Nova (Steven Force Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
4. Sunset Heat vs. Joe Cormack – A New Born Child (TrancEye Remix) [Diverted Music]
5. Ikerya Project – Nighthawk (Dany Dazano Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
6. Sebastian Brushwood & Laucco – Ophir (Nikolauss #140 Remix) [Sundance]
7. Allen & Envy & UDM – Ignite [Together]
8. Trip Factory & Brian D – Chernobyl [Pulsar Dark]
9. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WAO138]
10. TrancEye – Skylight [Redux]
11. F.G. Noise – Recover [Monster Tunes]



Connect with TrancEye:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s