Ben Nicky Live @ Vandit Night, Ministry Of Sound – London


1. Marlo – Darkside
2. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Now I can breathe (Ben Nicky Edit)
3. Marlo – Ignite
4. Prodigy vs A&B – ID (Standerwick Mashup)
5. Robert Miles vs Jes & Suckley, Sensualise- ID (Ben Nicky Mashup)
6. Tritonal ft. Steph Jones – Blackout (Reorder Remix)
7. Heatbeat – Magic Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix)(BN Edit)
8. Vini Vici & Ace Ventura – The Calling
9. Gareth Emery – Reckless (Standerwick Remix)
10. Ben Nicky ft. Chloe Stamp – Braveheart
11. Sander Van Doorn – The Riff (ID Remix)
12. ATB vs Coming Soon – ID (Sensualise Mashup)
13. JOC – Find Yourself (Standerwick Remix)
14. Berg – Bakaya (Ben Nicky Edit)
15. Hi Lo Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
16. Tiesto – Adagio for Strings (James Dymond Bootleg)
17. A&B vs Prodigy – Cant Voodoo People (Sensualise Mashup)



Connect with Ben Nicky: 

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s