MARTYR @ Trance Revolution


01. Elegy- Light [Ovnimoon Records]
02. The Digital Blonde- Two Angels Flying [JOOF Recordings]
03. Christopher Lawrence- The Whip [Pharmacy Music]
04. The Digital Blonde- Argo [JOOF Recordings]
05. Digital Dreamerz- Infinite (ReDrive Remix) [Tangled Audio]
06. NEOS- Murderer of Minds (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover Dark]
07. 2nd Phase- Short Circuit [Outburst Records]
08. Puncher & Screamer- Truth Moment (Ced.Rec Remix) [Finder Records]
09. Clay C- Paranoid [Discover Dark]
10. Paul Webster- Long Wait (Casey Rasch Remix) [Trallion Recordings]
11. Lostly- Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum Records]
12. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones- Hijacker [Damaged Records]

Connect with MARTYR: TwitterFacebookSoundcloudMixcloud





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s