Phil Taylor Presents Mindcrime 051


1. Christopher Lawrence – Banshee (Lostly Remix) [Pharmacy]
2. Kheiro & Medi – Klaipeda (Original Mix) [Titan]
3. Dennis Pedersen – Pickles (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
4. Joint Operations Centre – Goodnight Irene (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
5. 2nd Phase – Short Circuit (Original Mix) [Outburst]
6. Tiesto – Traffic (Sied van Riel Remix) [Rielism]
7. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Original Techforce Mix) [Mental Asylum]
8. Maria Healy – Kingfisher (Original Mix) [Subculture]
9. Paul Denton – Searching The Sky (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10. RAM – Heartfelt (Allen Watts Remix) [ITWT]
11. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]
12. The Thrillseekers – Just Because (Original Mix) [Adjusted]
13. F.G Noise – Delta Force (Original Mix) [Kearnage]



Connect with Phil Taylor:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s