Lando van Triest Presents Trancegressive Sessions 167


01. UP3 – Playground (Original Mix)
02. Mark Khoen ft. Emma Lock – Nikita Lily (Aero 21 Dynamica Mix)
03. Thomas Datt – Prana Flow (Magnus Remix)
04. Victor Tayne – Phenomen (Original Mix)
05. Second Reason – Skydrive (Original Mix)
06. Simon Patterson and Magnus – Evoke (Extended Mix)
07. Vertical Mode – Bad Luck Buffet (Jano and Krunch Remix)
08. Wrecked Machines and Pixel – Mother Funker (Outsiders Remix)
09. Ablaze – Based On Acid (Rene Ablaze & TrancEye Remix)
10. Omniks & Eufonica – Adelia (R3dub Remix)
11. Solarstone and Basil Oglue – Infatuation (Jordan Suckley Remix)
12. Stella Project – Sacred (Tau-Rine Remix)




Connect with Lando van Triest:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s