HeavensGate 509 With Maria Healy



01. John O’Callaghan & Claire Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing [Subculture]
02. Pinkque – The Aggressor [Extrema]
03. Joint Operations – Goodnight Irene [Kearnage]
04. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Tranceforce Remix) [Mental Asylum]
05. Armin Van Buuren feat Nadia Ali – Who Is Watching (Paul Denton Remix) [WOA 138]
06. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WOA 138]
07. Maria Healy – Kingfisher [Subculture]
08. Dan Stone – Venezuela [FSOE]
09. Akesson – Flavour Park [FSOE]
10. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Wreckless (Standerwick Remix) [Garuda]
11. Robbie Nelson – Up In Smoke (Indecent Noise Remix) [Subculture]




For more on HeavensGate, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Follow Maria Healey:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  iTunes



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s