Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 065 With Johan Ekman Guest Mix


01. TrancEye – Healer [Veritas]
02. Empathy – Banginghead! [Operator]
03. Johan Ekman – Never Change (Hassan Jewel Remix) [Edge EDM]
04. Matt Eray – Afterglow (Alex Wrights Dark Mix) [Beyond Belief]
05. R3Dub – Lucky (Sacred 7 Remix) [TFB]
06. Alejandro Yanni pres. zEOT – Vibration (Diego Morrills Manticore Mix) [Operator]
07. Stephane Badey & DJ T.H. With Eva Kade – Checkmate (Myde Remix) [Redux]
08. Oldfix & Fisical Project – Temptation (Aldo Henrycho Remix) [Shamania Music]
09. R.E.L.O.A.D. – Psycho Killers (Johan Ekman Remix) [Liquid Energy Digital]
10. Obi – Time Line [Operator]
11. Chronicles & Soul Lifters – Mayan Experience [State Control]
12. R.E.L.O.A.D. – Nothing More (Locus Remix) [Supercell]
13. Johan Ekman – What We Choose [In Trance We Trust]



Follow Indecent Noise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Follow Johan Ekman:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s