MARTYR Pres. Dark Energy 019



01. Ryan K- Progression (Gary Noon’s Acid Blast Remix) [Beyond Belief Records]
02. Digital Dreamerz- Infinite (ReDrive Remix) [Tangled Audio]
03. Indecent Noise- Come Get Some [Mental Asylum Records]
04. Phil Taylor- Locked Up [Mental Asylum Records]
05. Peter Plaznik vs Bryan Kearney- The Animal Nettle (Dean Rigby Mashup) [CDR]
06. TMA- Stealth Rocking (Martyr SmashUP)
07. Christopher Lawrence- Banshee (Lostly Remix) [Pharmacy Music]
08. NEOS- Aztec Roots [Discover Dark]
09. Nick Callaghan & Sneijder-Collision Course [Kearnage Recordings]
10. Nick Grater- My Rendition [TechBurst Records]
11. Menno De Jong Feat Aneym- Your Heaven (Johan Ekman Remix) [In Trance We Trust]



Connect with MARTYR: 

Facebook   Soundcloud   Mixcloud   Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s