Alex M.O.R.P.H. Presents Universal Nation 057


01. O.B.M. Notion – A Sudden Takeoff (Original Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
02. First Sight & Ben Stone – We Are Pure (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea – North Star (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Menno De Jong – Ahimsa (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
05. Darren Porter – To Feel Again (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
06. Beatsole – Ninety Nine Nights (Original Mix) [Magic Trance Records]
07. Mike Spinner – Spectrum (STA Remix) [Above All Records]

Masterpiece Of The Week:
08. Aimoon – Jet+ (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]

09. Myon & Shane 54 with Haley – Round We Go (Standerwick Remix) [Ride Recordings]
10. Ilai – Space Safari [Iono Music]
11. Ilai – Expedition [Iono Music]



For more on Alex M.O.R.P.H., visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s