MARTYR – Psy Trance Mix [05/03/2016]


01. The Digital Blonde- Argo [JOOF Recordings]
02. Lunatica- Double Trip (Owntrip Remix) [Ovnimoon Records]
03. Brainiac- Feel Your Mind [24/7 Records]
04. Relativ- Tomorrow Lasts Forever [Digital OM]
05. Manifestos- The Journey (Merlin’s Apprentice Remix) [JOOF Mantra]
06. Lyctum- Gravity Loss [TesseracTstudio]
07. The Key- Birth of a New Flower [BMSS Records]
08. Profound & Champa- See Colours (Tristate Remix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
09. Symbolic & Vertical Mode- Moving Forward [Nano Records]
10. Gaudium & Easy Riders- High on Lucy [Iboga Records]
11. Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters- The Encounter [Iboga Records]
12. Sonic Species- The First and the Last (Relativ & V- Society Remix) [Digital OM]
13. Christopher Lawrence- The Whip [Pharmacy Music]
14. John 00 Fleming- Healing (Liquid Soul Remix) [Iboga Records]
15. Phanatic & Bizarre Contact- Hypnosis [FinePlay Records]

Connect with MARTYR: FacebookSoundcloudMixcloudTwitter






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s